Man I’m getting good at this…

And by good, I mean really terrible. Okay, I’m going to take one last stab at this bloggin about my dog thing. She is just too cute and too dumb not to talk about. So Cercie is another year older…again. I wish she would understand that she is not supposed to age. She is supposed to stay a “puppy” forever. As I’m writing this, she is resting her head on my arm. I don’t know why. I think she likes her head to be rocked up and down as I type. She must like it because she is snoring. And my arm is falling asleep. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

